UAE Sportbike Championship Information

2014-2015 UAE Sportbikes Information

The UAE Sportbike Championship for is for 600cc production based motorcycles, although 1000cc machines will be eligible but the category will not have UAE Championship status. The Rookie Cup will be run in conjunction with the championship. All races take place at Dubai Autodrome.

Online Entry Form for UAE Sportbikes

2014-2015 UAE National Race Day - 5 & 6 December 2014, Dubai Autodrome (Grand Prix Circuit configuration)

Test Day Thursday, 4 December 2014
Race Day Friday, 5 & 6 December 2014
Name & Surname:
Type of Entry: Select entry option: Registered Competitor Race Day & Test AED 2050 Registered Competitor Race Day Only AED 1750 Unregistered Race Day & Test AED 2400 Unregistered Race Day Only AED 2000
Note: 1000 Class competitors please use Registered Competitor option above
Mobile Number:
Passport Nationality:
Entrant Licence Number:
Race Number:
Motorcycle Make:
Class:  600 600 Rookie 1000
Model & Year:
Competition Licence Number:
Licence Grade:
Licence Issued by:
Licence Expires on:
Emergency Contact:
Contact Person Name:
Contact Person Mobile Number:

• I hereby acknowledge and confirm I have read and understand the Championship Regulations and that the information supplied above is correct.
• I the undersigned authorise DAMC to debit my credit card (on record) for payment for the entry to the above-mentioned race day at Dubai Autodrome.

To confirm type Your Name in text box:
Date Submitted:

2014-2015 Dubai Autodrome Motorsport Club (DAMC) Race Dates

Date Venue Series Configuration
31 October 2014 Yas Marina Circuit NGK Grand Prix Circuit
14 November 2014 Dubai Autodrome NGK, UAESBC & FG1000 National Circuit
4-6 December 2014 Dubai Autodrome NGK, UAESBC, FG1000, Porsche & Radical Grand Prix Circuit
8-10 January 2015 Dubai Autodrome Hankook 24 Hours of Dubai Grand Prix Circuit
23 January 2015 Dubai Autodrome NGK, UAESBC & FG1000 International Circuit
26-28 February 2015 Dubai Autodrome NGK, UAESBC, FG1000, Porsche & Radical Grand Prix Circuit
13 March 2015 Yas Marina Circuit NGK Grand Prix Circuit
20 March 2015 Dubai Autodrome NGK Enduro & UAESBC International Circuit
3 April 2015 Dubai Autodrome NGK, UAESBC & FG1000 National Circuit


  • NGK – NGK Racing Series including Clio Cup
  • UAESBC – UAE Sportbike Championship including Rookie Cup
  • FG1000 – Formula Gulf 1000
  • Porsche – Porsche Cup Middle East Championship
  • Radical – Radical Cup Middle East