2011-2012 UAE Touring Car Championship

2011-2012 Total UAE Touring Car Championship Overview

The Total UAE Touring Car concept provides some of the best racing seen on track. The series features Class 1 for 2000cc Turbo cars, Super Touring, S2000 2-wheel drive cars and Class 2 for 1601cc to 2000cc 2-wheel drive cars including the ‘race within a race’ Renault Clio Cup.

Since the 2009/2010 season the Total UAE Touring Car Championship regulations have become more aligned with global Touring Car racing trends. The series features top UAE based drivers and a European based contingent is also expected for the 2011/2012 season. Races take place at Dubai Autodrome and Yas Marina Circuit.

2011-2012 Championship Information Results & Bulletins

General Information & Documents

ATCUAE Documents

Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » appearance » Widgets » and move a widget into Advertise Widget Zone